Nominations for Chairs and Vice Chairs of Committee

Please note that the nominations will be circulated at the Council meeting

Committee	Chair - Cllr	Vice Chair- Cllr
Scrutiny Committee	Andy Tatchell (L)	-
	David Heginbotham (C)	Anne Kelly (LD)
	-	Andrew Newhouse (C)
		Margaret Brindle (FI)
Audit and Standards Committee	Jean Cunningham (L)	Tony Harrison (L)
	Andrew Newhouse(C)	Andrew Newhouse (C)
Development Control Committee	Frank Cant (L)	Arif Khan (L)
Committee	Cosima Towneley (C)	Cosima Towneley (C)
Licensing Committee	Ann Royle (L)	Gary Frayling (L)
	Ida Carmichael (C)	Ida Carmichael (C)